Meeting Dates – 2019

A couple of these dates were changed in January 2019.

New Location: Green Man, 383 Euston Road, 
London NW1 3AU

Old Location:The Prince Albert, 163 Royal College Street, London, NW1 0SG

To book or ask questions please Contact Us

For information on the next meeting click here

[huge_it_maps id=”4″]

Month Meeting Host
Tues 15th Jan Jason Chapman
Wed 13th Feb Pete Sykes
Mon 11th March Brian Long
Wed 10th April Jason Chapman
Wed 15th May Pete Sykes
Mon 10th June Brian Long
Tues 9th July Jason Chapman
Wed 11th Sept Pete Sykes
Mon 14th Oct Brian Long
Tue 12th Nov Jason Chapman