Meeting Dates – 2020

Location: Green Man, 383 Euston Road, 
London NW1 3AU

To book or ask questions please Contact Us

For information on the next meeting click here

Date Speaker
Tues 14th January Jason Chapman
Wed 12th February Pete Sykes
Mon 16th March Brian Long
Tues 14th April Jason Chapman
Wed 13th May Pete Sykes
Mon 15th June Brian Long
Tues 14th July Jason Chapman
Wed 16th September Pete Sykes
Mon 12th October Brian Long
Tues 10th November Jason Chapman