Meetings Dates – 2017

Location: Southwark Playhouse, 77-85 Newington Causeway, London, SE1 6BD. 

Month Speaker
Wed 18th January Pete Sykes
Mon 20th February Brian Long
Tues 14th March Jason Chapman
Wed 19th April Pete Sykes
Mon 15th May Brian Long
Tues 13th June Jason Chapman
Wed 12th July Pete Sykes
Mon 11th September Brian Long
Tues 10th October Pete Sykes
Wed 15th November Jason Chapman